CONCEPT ART – vehicles props devices


~ by oscarvisual on 9 June 2009.

4 Responses to “CONCEPT ART – vehicles props devices”

  1. […] The artwork depicted here is just one of several interesting environments while some of his concept arts are beautifully steampunk. Filed under: […]

  2. Hi, I love your concept drawings, I think they are beautiful. I want to ask you is it okay if I do a 3d model of one of your pieces? I am a game art student and I just want to practice, I would not use your drawing for commercial or business purposes.

    Paul

  3. Awesome man, i like the sword especially, really good.

  4. hi sir i really love u r the styles concept drawing & environment.
    i am very interested to make u r concept drawing in 3d. I will send u my blog please feel free to give comment:) .sorry about my english

Leave a Reply

 
